)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide

The Torch of Fair Play and Bonfire of Equality and Democracy

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Sunrise of Liberty Reunion!
Take a look at holiday party!

My apologies

Go down 
+2
mantA
GavinGaile
6 posters
AuthorMessage
GavinGaile

GavinGaile

My apologies Empty
PostSubject: My apologies   My apologies Icon_minitimeWed 08 Jan 2014, 9:41 pm

Hiya, all!

First off, I'm sorry I haven't been on, much, lately. Actually, that's what I wanted to talk about.

I am fairly new to JK2, and I must admit that I, as I said, haven't been online much. Life for me in general is getting back on track (my job, my writing) and also some new situations I've never before had any experience with have come into play in my life, recently.

I still want to play JK2. I still want to be in SoL. (I believe my poll is currently up). And I am still commited to the clan. I just have very little time. This means, though, that I will be online less frequent, but not that won't be online at all.

So, sorry for not mentioning this sooner.

Anyhoo, I'm at work ATM, and I'm really not supposed to do shit like this in the boss's time (Wooh! Rebel me!). Razz

See you on the servers, soon!

With a warm /dchug to everyone,
And a Happy New Year,

GavinGaile.
Back to top Go down
mantA

mantA

My apologies Empty
PostSubject: Re: My apologies   My apologies Icon_minitimeThu 09 Jan 2014, 1:24 am

Hi gavin, it s cool to have u in the sol clan. Your poll has ended today, i assume. The admins should take care about yourforum status etc. Soon.

Well i dont think it is a bad thing being inactive in the server but it is ok if u can visit the forum from time to time.