)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide

The Torch of Fair Play and Bonfire of Equality and Democracy

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Sunrise of Liberty Reunion!
Take a look at holiday party!

Imperials vs. Stormcloaks

Go down 
+2
Reaver
Spartacat
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Spartacat
Jedi Padawan
Jedi Padawan
Spartacat

Imperials vs. Stormcloaks Empty
PostSubject: Imperials vs. Stormcloaks   Imperials vs. Stormcloaks Icon_minitimeThu 06 Nov 2014, 4:39 am

Okay, clan

I started playing this game again.

>inb4 Oblivion and Morrowind are better. Yes I know that.

You saw the title of the thread. let's talk about this.

>inb4 this thread has already been done before

In Elder Scrolls IV the Imperials were awesome, they were bad ass. No one could touch the Imperial Legion. They had pride and still had some humility. I always felt safe when I saw a guard on a horse.
Now it's Elder Scrolls V, the Legion lost to the Thalmor and gave up the right to worship Talos. I was mad. All Nords were mad, Talos was a Nord.

>inb4 "Gods can't be humans"

I chose the Stormcloaks because I didn't like the direction the Empire was heading. I would've chosen the Imperials if it meant getting rid of the Thalmor fawkers and getting Talos back.

>inb4 Stormcloak Empire would've been weak. I say most country is weak when it is first formed. Example: Countries in North & South America

I read somewhere that the Thalmor wanted the Stormcloaks to break away so the Thalmor could just beat them while they were weak. Interesting strategy. But remember that the Nords would probably rather die than submit to the Thalmor.
Back to top Go down
Reaver

Reaver

PostSubject: Re: Imperials vs. Stormcloaks   Imperials vs. Stormcloaks Icon_minitimeThu 06 Nov 2014, 6:52 am