)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

)>SoL<(~JK2 Worldwide

The Torch of Fair Play and Bonfire of Equality and Democracy

HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
Sunrise of Liberty Reunion!
Take a look at holiday party!

SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time...

Go down 
+2
Flendo
Girin
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Girin

Girin

SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time... Empty
PostSubject: SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time...   SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time... Icon_minitimeSat 23 May 2020, 12:03 pm

Hello there. It's been quite the few years. :') I just started playing through my Steam library of star wars games and tried out JK2 MP only to find out the SoL server doesn't exist anymore. So I come on here to read up on any updates and it seems the clan is dead Sad If any of you guys see this, I hope you're all okay. May the force be with you. <3
Back to top Go down
Flendo
Jedi Adept
Jedi Adept
Flendo

PostSubject: Re: SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time...   SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time... Icon_minitimeSun 24 May 2020, 2:14 am

Hello, Unfortunately the SoL clan is dead, and we shut down the server 2 weeks ago due to inactivity. I hope to see more old members coming back. Smile
Back to top Go down
Danek

Danek

PostSubject: Re: SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time...   SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time... Icon_minitimeThu 25 Jun 2020, 9:34 am

Hey Girin! Hope you're doing well man
Back to top Go down
Zelah

Zelah

PostSubject: Re: SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time...   SoL? Now that's a name I haven't heard in a long time... Icon_minitimeThu 02 Jul 2020, 9:59 am

Danek??????????
Back to top Go down
Veridus
Jedi Padawan
Jedi Padawan
Veridus